

## 2019-2021 Leadership Team

OFFICERS		
Office	Name	
President	Dr. Kathy Brown	
First Vice-President	Missy Collins	
Second Vice-President	Marie Boatright	
Recording Secretary	Cheryl Goff	
Corresponding Secretary	Betty Richardson	
Treasurer	Dr. Lynn Skinner	
Executive Secretary	Gail Springstead	
Parliamentarian		
Immediate Past President	Virginia McChesney	

DISTRICT DIRECTORS		
District	Name	
District I	Dr. Joanne Lee	
District II	Gwen White	
District III	Lynda Woodall	
District IV	Susan Pope	
District V	Jan Hattermann	
District VI	Shelly Foster	

NEWS EDITOR AND WEBMASTER		
Position	Name	
News Editor	Michelle Mickens	
Webmaster	Dr. Lynn Skinner	



## 2019-2021 Leadership Team

COMMITTEES   SOCIETY BUSINESS	
Committee	Committee Chair
Bylaws and Standing Rules	Judy Scarboro
Communications and Marketing	Betty Richardson
Exec. Board Mtg. Arrangements	Dr. Debbie Ball
Expansion and Chapter Support	Sandra Yerby
Finance	Ann Banaszak
History	Linda Byrd
Leadership Development	Dr. Patia Rountree

COMMITTEES   SOCIETY MISSION AND PURPOSES	
Committee	Committee Chair
Educational Excellence	Marie Boatright
Educational Law and Policy	Laura Croom
Global Impact and Int'l/State Projects	
Membership	Virginia McChesney
Minutes Approval	Cheryl Goff
Nominations	Maggie Oyler
Non-dues Revenue	
Personal Development	Mary Anne Barlow
Professional Development	Lola Bell
Scholarship	Becky Avera
Scrapbook	Dr. Michelle Bergozza
State Achievement Award	Betsy Barb



## 2019-2021 Leadership Team

COMMITTEES   SOCIETY MISSION AND PURPOSES		
Committee	Committee Chair	
State Convention	Alice Bass and Tina Marsh	
Strategic Action Plan (SAP)	Laura Penrod Stock	
Technology	Leslie Rogers	