

Georgia State Organization

GSO Leadership Team

OFFICERS		
Office	Name	
President	Missy Collins	
1 st Vice-President	Marie Boatright	
2 nd Vice-President	Alice Bass	
Recording Secretary	Dr. Joanne Lee	
Corresponding Secretary	Betty Richardson	
Treasurer	Dr. Lynn Skinner	
Executive Secretary	Gail Springstead	
Parliamentarian	Jo Davis	
Immediate Past President	Dr. Kathy Brown	

DISTRICT DIRECTORS		
District	Name	
District I	Syd Morrison	
District II	Tammy Whitworth	
District III	Cheryl Goff	
District IV	Dr. Pam Stratton	
District V	Denise Golden	
District VI	Leslie Giraldo	

GSO EDITORS AND WEBMASTER		
Position	Name	
News Editor	Dr. Lynn Skinner	
Webmaster	Dr. Lynn Skinner	
Social Media	Nikki Connell	
History	Dr. Linda Byrd	

SOCIETY BUSINESS COMMITTEES		
Committee	Chair	
Bylaws and Standing Rules	Judy Scarboro	
Communications and Marketing	Betty Richardson	
Executive Board Meeting Arrangements	Gwen White	
Expansion and Chapter Support	Dr. Kathy Brown	
Finance	Ann Banaszak	
Leadership Development	Dr. Patia Rountree	
Membership	Shannon Robertson	
Minutes Approval	Dr. Joanne Lee	
Nominations	Lorelei Faucette	
Scrapbook	Wanda Kay Connell	
State Convention	Diane Padgett	
Strategic Plan	Tina Marsh	
Technology	Leeza Streetman	

SOCIETY MISSION AND PURPOSES COMMITTEES		
Committee	Chair	
Achievement Award	Betsy Barb	
Educational Law and Policy	Laura Croom	
Global/Community Impact	Gina Luck	
Personal Development	Mary Ann Barlow	
Professional Development	Sylvia Pace	
Scholarships	Becky Avera	

ELISE BOYLSTON MEMORIAL FOUNDATION		
Chair, Board of Trustees		
Janice Cochran		