

## **2021-2023 GSO Officers**



Missy Collins
President



Marie Boatright

1st Vice-President



Alice Bass 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice-President



**Dr. Joanne Lee**Recording Secretary



**Betty Richardson**Corresponding Secretary



Gail Springstead
Executive Secretary



Dr. Lynn Skinner
Treasurer



Jo Davis
Parliamentarian



Dr. Kathy Brown
Immediate Past President