

2017-2019 GEORGIA STATE ORGANIZATION OFFICERS

GSO Officers	
President	Virginia McChesney
1 st Vice-President	Dr. Kathy Brown
2 nd Vice-President	Tina Marsh
Recording Secretary	Leslie Giraldo
Corresponding Secretary	Missy Collins
Treasurer	Dr. Lynn Skinner
Executive Secretary	Gail Springstead
Parliamentarian	Dr. Patti Newman
Immediate Past President	Gail Springstead