

2015-2017 GEORGIA STATE ORGANIZATION LEADERSHIP TEAM

Officers		
President	Gail Springstead	
1st Vice-President	Virginia McChesney	
2 nd Vice-President	Dr. Kathy Brown	
Recording Secretary	Alice Bass	
Corresponding Secretary	Merrimac Forsyth	
Treasurer	Jonnie Ghetti	
Executive Secretary	Dr. Hannah Fowler	
Parliamentarian	Jo Davis	
Immediate Past President	Gail Ford	
District Directors		
District I	Donna Riordan	
District II	Linda Byrd	
District III	Tina Marsh	
District IV	Patricia Croft	
District V	Lisa Goodin	
District VI	Lorelei Faucette	
GSO News Editor and Webmaster		
Editor	Leslie Giraldo	
Webmaster	Sandra Yerby	
Chairs – GSO Business Committees		
Bylaws and Standing Rules	Dr. Corrine Daniel	
Communications	Betty Richardson	
Executive Board	Denise Klesick	
Expansion and Chapter Support	Janice Cochran	
Finance	Susan Hitt	
History	Sharon Barrow	
Leadership Development	Martha Noyes	
Membership	Gwen White	
Minutes Approval	Alice Bass	
Nominations	Dr. Debbie Ball	
Non-Dues Revenue	Gina Luck	
Scrapbook	Missy Collins	
State Convention	Judy Scarboro and Melissa Rawlins	
Strategic Plan	Dr. Lynn Skinner	
Technology	Merry Willis	

Chairs – Society, Mission, and Purposes Committees	
Educational Excellence	Dr. Kathy Brown
Educational Law and Policy	Carla Houston
International and State Projects	Dr. Stephanie Golden
Personal Development	Becky Avera
Professional Development	Susan Woods
Global Impact	Jeannie Stroebel
Achievement Award	Mary Anne Barlow
Scholarships	Marie Boatright
Chair – Other Committees and Boards	
Elise Boylston Memorial Foundation Board	Becky Avera