

## 2015 – 2017 GEORGIA STATE ORGANIZATION OFFICERS

GSO Officers	
President	Gail Springstead
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Virginia McChesney
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Dr. Kathy Brown
Recording Secretary	Alice Bass
Corresponding Secretary	Merrimac Forsyth
Treasurer	Jonnie Ghetti
Executive Secretary	Dr. Hanna Fowler
Parliamentarian	Jo Davis
Immediate Past President	Gail Ford