## 2013-2015 Psi State Officers

Office	Member	Chapter	District
President	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega	6
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Miriam Murray	Beta Chi	6
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Virginia McChesney	lota	1
Recording Secretary	Lynn Skinner	Beta Gamma	3
Corresponding Secretary	Alice Bass	Mu	3
Treasurer	Judy Farrigan	Upsilon	3
Executive Secretary	Gail Springstead	Delta	4
Parliamentarian	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron	5
Immediate Past President	Peggy McCall	Beta Eta	2