## 2011-2013 Psi State Officers

Office	Member	Chapter	District
President	Peggy McCall	Gamma Omicron	3
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega	6
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Miriam Murray	Beta Chi	6
Recording Secretary	Lynn Skinner	Beta Gamma	3
Corresponding Secretary	Sally Adams	Eta	4
Treasurer	Judy Farrigan	Upsilon	3
Executive Secretary	Gail Springstead	Delta	4
Parliamentarian	Mavis Johnson	Xi	5
Immediate Past President	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron	5