2011-2013 Psi State Leadership Team

Officers

Office	Member	Chapter	District
President	Peggy McCall	Gamma Omicron	3
1 st Vice-President	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega	6
2 nd Vice-President	Miriam Murray	Beta Chi	6
Recording Secretary	Lynn Skinner	Beta Gamma	3
Corresponding Secretary	Sally Adams	Eta	4
Treasurer	Judy Farrigan	Upsilon	3
Executive Secretary	Gail Springstead	Delta	4
Parliamentarian	Mavis Johnson	Xi	5
Immediate Past President	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron	5

District Directors

District	Member	Chapter	District
District I	Virginia McChesney	lota	1
District II	Betty Richardson	Beta Карра	2
District III	Dr. Maria Valeri-Gold	Gamma Alpha	3
District IV	Jeanne Stroebel	Rho	4
District V	Sandra Yerby	Xi	5
District VI	Missy Collins	Alpha Omega	6

Editor and Webmaster

Publication	Member	Chapter	District
Psi State News	Denise Klesick	Alpha Tau	6
Psi Website	Missy Collins	Alpha Omega	6

Psi State Business Committees

Bylaws / Standing Rules

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Helen Kress	Epsilon	3
	Jane Holmes	Gamma Mu	1
	Joyce Mitchell	Beta Epsilon	2
	Susan Hitt	Delta	4
	Dr. LeAnna Walton	Xi	5
	Carolyn Downs	Beta Theta	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote), Executive Secretary, and Parliamentarian (without vote).

Expansion and Chapter Support

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Judy Hulsey	Phi	1
	Ruby Byrd	Mu	3
	Judy Pfannkuche	Gamma Chi	2
	Rachel Thompkins	Alpha Eta	4
	Penny Knight	Gamma Upsilon	5
	Lenell Burch	Beta Chi	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote) and Executive Secretary (without vote).

Finance

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Patricia Bassett	Alpha Lambda	3
	Becky King	Alpha Sigma	3
	Gwen White	Gamma Chi	2

This committee also includes the State President and Immediate Past President (with vote), Executive Secretary, and Treasurer (without vote).

Leadership Development

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Jonnie Ghetti	Alpha Theta	2
	Dr. Sally Combs	Alpha Sigma	1
	Tina Marsh	Mu	3
	Gail Wilcher	G. Omega	4
	Faith Shiver	Alpha Delta	5
	Shannon Floyd	Alpha Tau	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote), Executive Secretary, and Parliamentarian (without vote).

Membership

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron	5
	Donna Riordan	lota	1
	Gina Luck	Gamma Chi	2
	Alice Bass	Mu	3
	Dr. Cindy Gibson	Delta	4
	Judy Scarboro	Beta Theta	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote), Executive Secretary, and Treasurer (without vote).

Nominations

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Alice Bass	Mu	3
	Judy Hulsey	Phi	1
	Gloria James	Beta Rho	2
	Sherry DuBois	Gamma Tau	4
	Kim Hobbs	Xi	5
	Denise Klesick	Alpha Tau	6

Educational Excellence Committees

Formerly Program - NOW Educational Excellence

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chairman	Gail Springstead	Delta	4
Personal Growth & Services	Wanda McLaughlin	Alpha Alpha	6
Professional Affairs	Dr. Patia Rountree	Eta	1
Music	Page Loyd	Alpha Sigma	1

Personal Growth and Services

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Wanda McLaughlin	Alpha Alpha	6
	Ann Boswell	lota	1
	Shelia Hawthorne	Omicron	2
	Susan Woods	Mu	3
	Kate Finch	Alpha Theta	4
	Pat Anderson	Pi	5

This committee also includes the State President (with vote), Executive Secretary, and Treasurer (without vote).

Professional Affairs

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Dr. Patia Rountree	Eta	4
	Cathy Reinoehl	Zeta	1
	Janice Cochran	Beta Epsilon	2
	Nancy Sullivan	Upsilon	3
	Dot Nickoley	Alpha Omicron	5
	Linda Lynes	Alpha Tau	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

Music

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Patricia Croft	Rho	4
	Page Loyd	Alpha Sigma	1
	Linda Byrd	Beta Kappa	2
	Mary Sanders	Gamma Omicron	3
	Judy McClellan	Alpha Epsilon	5
	Elaine Walker	Beta Theta	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

Psi State Educational Services Committees

Achievement Award

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Marie Boatright	Alpha	1
	Ann Wilburn	Omicron	2
	Linda Loewen	Alpha Lamb.	3
	Jennifer Atkinson	Gamma Tau	4
	Betty Lindsey	Beta Phi	5
	Suzette Williamson	Beta Chi	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

Communications

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Mary Anne Barlow	Alpha Kappa	2
	Margaret Jackson	Zeta	1
	Beverly Kile	Gamma Omicron	3
	Barbara Maddox	Gamma Tau	4
	Michelle Bergozza	Xi	5
	Cissy Peebles	Beta Beta	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

Scholarships

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Lois Duncan	Alpha Delta	5
	Joanne Mazula	Beta Delta	1
	Rosilind Taylor	Alpha Kappa	2
	Susan Pearson	Alpha Lambda	3
	Susan Hadden	Gamma Omega	4
	Joan Hucheson	Alpha Omega	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

Psi State Service Committees

Executive Board Reservations

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair – Reservations	Ann Clark	Delta	4
Chair – Facilities	Jackie Mann	Delta	4
	Isabel Davis	Delta	4
	Dr. Carolyn Bradley	Delta	4
	Mildred Lord	Карра	4
	Laura Kersey	Delta	4

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

World Fellowships

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair – 2 nd Vice-President	Miriam Murray	Beta Theta	6
District I	Virginia McChesney	Iota	1
District II	Betty Richardson	Beta Kappa	2
District III	Dr. Maria Valeri-Gold	Gamma Alpha	3
District IV	Jeanne Stroebel	Rho	4
District V	Sandra Yerby	Xi	5
District VI	Missy Collins	Alpha Omega	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

History

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Dr. Debbie Ball	Epsilon	3
	Dianne Sharpe	Epsilon	3
	Laura Chandler	Epsilon	3

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

Literacy Liaison

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Jane Belflower	Gamma Omicron	3

Minutes Approval Committee

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair – Recording Secretary	Lynn Skinner	Beta Gamma	3
President	Peggy McCall	Gamma Omicron	3
Executive Secretary	Dr. Hanna Fowler	Gamma Omega	4

This committee also includes District Directors.

Scrapbook

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Phyllis Hart	Gamma Theta	1
	Shirley Smith	Gamma Theta	1
	Debbie Ingle	Gamma Theta	1

This committee also includes the State President (with vote).

State Convention

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Co=Chair	Sheri Black	Beta Rho	2
Co-Chair	Kathy Brown	Mu	3
1 st Vice-President	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega	6
	Jane Belflower	Gamma Omicron	3
	Ann Fitzgerald	Gamma Lambda	1
	Pam Mashburn	Gamma Psi	3
	Bridgett Head	Gamma Psi	3
	Janice Walden	Alpha Omega	6

This committee also includes the State President (with vote) and Executive Secretary and Treasurer (without vote).

Other Psi State Committees/Boards

Elise Boylston Memorial Foundation Board

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Dr. Patti Newman	Beta Theta	6
	Becky Avera	Beta Phi	5
Secretary/Treasurer	Judy Farrigan	Upsilon	3
	Dr. Corrine Daniel	Rho	4
	Joan Cordell	Alpha Epsilon	5
	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron	5

75th Anniversary Ad Hoc Committee

(Founders' Cemetery Project)

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Becky Avera	Beta Phi	5

All past state presidents serve on this committee.

Technology Ad Hoc Committee

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Tina Marsh	Mu	3
	Sylvia Pace	Alpha	1
	Merry Willis	Gamma Eta	2
	Joan Page	Gamma Omega	4
	Angela Welch	Xi	5
	Anne Peterson	Alpha Zeta	6

This committee also includes State President (with vote) and Executive Secretary and Treasurer (without vote).

Committee Restructuring Ad Hoc Committee

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Gail Springstead	Delta	4
	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega	6
	Dr. Corinne Daniel	Rho	4

This committee also includes State President (with vote) and Executive Secretary and Treasurer (without vote).

Non-Dues Revenue Ad Hoc Committee

Position	Member	Chapter	District
Chair	Merrimac Forsyth	Iota	1

This committee also includes State President (with vote) and Executive Secretary and Treasurer (without vote).