

# Psi State 2009-2011 Leadership Team

#### **Officers**

President	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron
1st V.P.	Wanda McLaughlin	Alpha Alpha
2nd V.P.	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega
Rec.Sec.	Miriam Murray	Beta Theta
Corr. Sec.	Judy Pfannkuche	Gamma Chi
Treasurer	Judy Farrigan	Upsilon

Exec. Sec.Hanna FowlerGamma OmegaParliamen.Opal HoardGamma DeltaPast Pres.Patti NewmanBeta Theta

# **Related Personnel**

#### **District Directors**

District I	Phyllis Hart	Gamma Theta
District II	Jean Barber	Gamma Phi
District III	Lynn Skinner	Beta Gamma
District IV	Sherry Dubois	Gamma Tau
District V	Dot Nickoley	Alpha Omicron
District VI	Denise Klesick	Alpha Tau

## Psi State News/Peachbytes Editor/Webmaster

EditorPeggy McCallGamma OmicronAsst. EditorMary BurdetteBeta GammaWebmasterMissy CollinsAlpha Omega

### **Psi State Business Committees**

### Bylaws and Standing Rules

Chairman Corinne Daniel Rho

Members Janie Ledbetter, Gloria Bienstock, Claudette Smith,

Joan Cordell, Iona Proctor, Jo Davis, Hanna Fowler,

and Opal Hoard (without vote).

Expansion

Chairman Elaine Walker Beta Theta

Members Pat Bartee, Angie Cheek, Susan Pierce,

Rachel Thompkins, Jo Ward, Jo Davis,

Hanna Fowler (without vote).

Finance

Chairman Patricia Basset Alpha Lambda Members Becky King, Billie Walker, Jo Davis, Patti Newman,

Hanna Fowler (w/out vote), Judy Farrigan (w/out

vote).

Leadership Development

Chairman Jonnie Ghetti Theta Members

Jean Morris, Linda Loewen, Kate Finch,

Martha Register, Shannon Floyd, Jo Davis, Hanna Fowler (w/out vote), Judy Farrigan (w/out vote)

Membership

Chairman Gail Springstead Delta Members Jackie Palazzolo, Rosalind Taylor, Rudy Byrd,

Pat McCaskell, Judy Scarboro, Jo Davis, Hanna Fowler (w/out vote), Judy Farrigan (w/out vote)

**Nominations** 

Chairman Alice Bass Mu

Members Ann Fitzgerald, Marion Sebastian, Meredith Rogers,

Jan Duke, Angela White

**Program of Work Committees** 

Program

Chairman Marie Boatright Alpha Virginia McChesney, Christy Burch-Stapleton, Members

Betty Richardson, Page Loyd

Members are chairs of following committees.

Personal Growth and Services

Virginia McChesney Chairman Iota Members Gwen White, Pam Mashburn, Gail Wilcher,

> Paula Chambers, Margie Manning, Jo Davis, Hanna Fowler (w/out vote), Judy Farrigan

(w/out vote)

**Professional Affairs** 

Chairman Christy Burch-Stapleton Alpha Omega Members Sally Combs, Susan Bundschu, Merle Teal, Patia

Rountree, Mary O'Hearn

Research

Chairman Betty Richardson Beta Kappa Vivian Stitt, Beverly Kile, Barbara Maddox, Members

Mary Shapard, Tammy Fountain, Jo Davis

Music

Chairman Page Loyd Alpha Sigma Linda Byrd, Vickie Capel, Ann Tiller, Judy McClellan Members

Connie Casto, Jo Davis

## **Psi State Educational Services**

Achievement Award

Chairman Debbie Ball Epsilon

Members Susan Huff, Mae Martin, Melanie Frye, Pat Anderson, Carolyn Downs, Jo

Davis

**Communications** 

Chairman Mary Anne Barlow Alpha Kappa Members Ann Boswell, Tina Marsh, Cindy Gibson, Diane Tuten, Becci Curry, Peggy McCall, Missy Collins,

Jo Davis.

**Scholarships** 

Chairman Lounelle Beecher Rho

Members Donna Riordan, Sealy Harper, Maria Valeria-Gold,

Robin Shaver, Joan Walden, Jo Davis

World Fellowships

Chairman Gail Ford Alpha Omega

Members Phyllis Hart Dist. I, Jean Barber Dist.II,

Lynn Skinner Dist.III, Sherry DuBois Dist.IV, Dot Nickoley Dist.V, Denise Klesick Dist. VI

### **Psi State Service Committees**

**Executive Board Reservations** 

Chairman-Reservatons Ann Clark Delta
Chairman-Facilities Jackie Mann Delta
Members Isabel Davis, Carolyn Bradley, Mildred Lord,

Jo Davis

History

Chairman Sally Adams Eta Members Donna Campbell, Cindy Oliver, Jo Davis

Literacy Liaison

Chairman Cheryl Hunt-Clements Beta Delta

Minutes Approval Committee

Chairman Miriam Murray Beta Theta Members Jo Davis, Hanna Fowler, Phyllis Hart, Jean Barber,

Lynn Skinner, Sherry DuBois, Dot Nickoley,

Denise Klesick

Scrapbook

Chairman Betty Lindsey Beta Phi

Members Nancy Kitchens, Linda Lynes, Jo Davis

Speaker's Bureau

Chairman Pam Yates Delta Members Joanne Mazula, Ann Wilburn, Joanne Maples,

Lyndal Webb, Betty Ann Smith

State Convention

Chairman Sandra Yerby Xi

1st V.P. Wanda McLaughlin Alpha Alpha

Members Sheri Anderson, Kathy Brown, Lois Duncan,

Jan Calhoun, Joyce Sinyard, Jo Davis, Hanna Fowler (w/out vote), Judy Farrigan (w/out vote)

### Other Psi State Committees/Boards

Elise Boylston Memorial Foundation Board

Chairman Mavis Johnson Xi

Vice-ChairPatti NewmanBeta ThetaSecretaryJudy FarriganUpsilonMembersJoan Cordell, Corinne Daniel, Hanna Fowler