2007-2009 Officers

Office	Member	Chapter	District
President	Dr. Patti Newman	Beta Theta	6
1 st Vice-President	Jo Davis	Alpha Omicron	5
2 nd Vice-President	Wanda McLaughlin	Alpha Alpha	5
Recording Secretary	Gail Springstead	Delta	4
Corresponding Secretary	Gail Ford	Alpha Omega	6
Treasurer	Jean Barber	Gamma Phi	2
Executive Secretary	Dr. Hanna Fowler	Gamma Omega	4
Parliamentarian	Opal Hoard	Gamma Delta	4