2005-2007 Psi State Officers

Officers

| Office | Member | Chapter | District |
|--------------------------------|------------------|---------------|----------|
| President | Hanna Fowler | Gamma Omega | 4 |
| 1 st Vice-President | Patti Newman | Beta Theta | 6 |
| 2 nd Vice-President | Jo Davis | Alpha Omicron | 5 |
| Recording Secretary | Wanda McLaughlin | Alpha Alpha | 5 |
| Corresponding Secretary | Ann Fitzgerald | Gamma Lambda | 1 |
| Treasurer | Jean Barber | Gamma Phi | 2 |
| Executive Secretary | Malissa Cox | Alpha Mu | 1 |
| Parliamentarian | Opal Hoard | Gamma Delta | 4 |
| Immediate Past President | Becky Avera | Beta Phi | 5 |

2005-2007 Psi State Officers Page 1 of 1