## 2003-2005 Psi State Officers

## **Officers**

Office	Member	Chapter	District
President	Becky Avera	Beta Phi	5
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Hanna Fowler	Gamma Omega	4
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Patti Newman	Beta Theta	6
Recording Secretary	Lois Duncan	Alpha Delta	5
Corresponding Secretary	Ann Fitzgerald	Gamma Lambda	1
Executive Secretary	Malissa Cox	Alpha Mu	1
Treasurer	Jean Barber	Gamma Phi	2
Parliamentarian	Jackie Mann	Delta	4
Immediate Past President	Sylvia D. Brown	Alpha Rho	2

2003-2005 Psi State Officers Page 1 of 1