

## The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

## Psi State

2001-2003

Officers			
President	Sylvia Daughtry Brown	Alpha Rho	District II
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Becky Avera	Beta Phi	District V
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Mildred Lord	Карра	District IV
Recording Secretary	Carolyn Down	Beta Theta	District VI
Corresponding Secretary	Mary Alice Horne	Rho	District IV
Treasurer	Jean Barber	Gamma Phi	District II
Executive Secretary	Malissa Cox	Alpha Mu	District I
Parliamentarian	Janie Smallwood	Alpha Omicron	District V
Immediate Past President	Gloria Harrison-Bienstock	Gamma Chi	District II