

The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Psi State

1999-2001

Officers			
President	Gloria Harrison-Bienstock	Omicron	District II
1 st Vice-President	Sylvia Daughtry Brown	Alpha Rho	District II
2 nd Vice-President	Bettye White	Alpha Omicron	District V
Recording Secretary	Becky Avera	Beta Phi	District V
Corresponding Secretary	Mildred Lord	Карра	District IV
Treasurer	Jackie Mann	Delta	District V
Executive Secretary	Malissa Cox	Alpha Mu	District I
Parliamentarian	Floreine Hudson	Alpha Rho	District II
Immediate Past President	Page Loyd	Alpha Sigma	District I