

The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Psi State

1997-1999

| Officers | | | |
|--------------------------------|---------------------------|---------------|--------------|
| President | Page Loyd | Alpha Sigma | District I |
| 1 st Vice-President | Gloria Harrison-Bienstock | Omicron | District II |
| 2 nd Vice-President | Jonnie Ghetti | Alpha Theta | District IV |
| Recording Secretary | Patricia Bassett | Alpha Lambda | District III |
| Corresponding Secretary | Judy Farrigan | Upsilon | District III |
| Treasurer | Jackie Mann | Delta | District V |
| Executive Secretary | Malissa Cox | Alpha Mu | District I |
| Parliamentarian | Janie Smallwood | Alpha Omicron | District V |
| Immediate Past President | Ouida Richardson | Карра | District IV |