

The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Psi State

1995-1997

	Officers		
President	Ouida Richardson	Карра	District IV
1 st Vice-President	Gloria Harrison	Omicron	District II
2 nd Vice-President	Eloise Scott	Beta Delta	District I
Recording Secretary	Jonnie Ghetti	Alpha Theta	District IV
Corresponding Secretary	Judy Farrigan	Upsilon	District III
Treasurer	Jackie Mann	Delta	District V
Executive Secretary	Malissa Cox	Alpha Mu	District I
Parliamentarian	Linda Loewen	Alpha Lambda	District III
Immediate Past President	Jean Barber	Beta Epsilon	District II