

## The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

## Psi State

1993-1995

	Officers		
President	Jean Barber	Beta Epsilon	District II
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Ouida Richardson	Карра	District IV
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Evelyn Jordan	Beta Mu	District III
Recording Secretary	Eloise Scott	Beta Delta	District I
Corresponding Secretary	Lounelle Beecher	Rho	District IV
Treasurer	Jackie Mann	Delta	District V
Executive Secretary	Malissa Cox	Alpha Mu	District I
Parliamentarian	Floriene Hudson	Alpha Rho	District II